Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

L!ghtn!ng_Tr!gger - Adminz app

2 posters

Go down

L!ghtn!ng_Tr!gger - Adminz app  Empty L!ghtn!ng_Tr!gger - Adminz app

Post by L!ghtn!ng Tr!gger Thu Jun 13, 2013 10:09 pm

Name: Dakota

Steam_ID: STEAM_0:1:36050460

Server: I've been playing on it for quite some time now. 

Benefits of adding you:

#1: I am extremely experienced in RP (RP'ing since 2010) and I get a shit load of compliments from my friends of how good I can RP at my age. I've been told i'm extremely good and I believe I know how to separate a minge from a RP'er.

#2: I have been a admin on a few other servers aswell as NwG a HL2RP server, SN, another HL2RP server, and a Minecraft server. With experience comes knowledge and like Gerby, I am experienced with the Physical Gun and it's properties although not so experienced with the tool gun i'm sure I could learn quickly.

#3: I am active on the server considering I lead the rebellion with Gerby. I have a working mic, TS and Skype.

#4: I have been RP'ing since 2010, so I have full understanding of all RP terms/slang. /me's, /it's, everything. 

#5: I can help maintain the server's population and help keep RP fresh with /events, (with higher ranking's permission, of course!) I can also help with keeping the server minge free and help incoming Dark RP players learn the ways of HL2RP. As I am told to be a good teacher.

Sooo that's my app. It's my first adminz app so don't get bitchy if I mess something up. :3

L!ghtn!ng Tr!gger

Back to top Go down

L!ghtn!ng_Tr!gger - Adminz app  Empty Re: L!ghtn!ng_Tr!gger - Adminz app

Post by Gerby! Thu Jun 13, 2013 10:33 pm