Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ronald's Administrator Application

2 posters

Go down

Ronald's Administrator Application  Empty Ronald's Administrator Application

Post by Ronald. Thu Jun 20, 2013 7:15 pm

Name: [DG] Ronald
Steam_ID: STEAM_0:1:42494393
Server: Dissent Gaming, but I play on a couple others
Benefits of adding you: Well even though I like to keep things brief i’ll list a couple reasons here why I would make a good addition to the admin team.

1. I’ve had plenty of past experience on other servers, crossing different game modes and even games. Although I haven’t had the chance to administrate a HL2RP server yet I have administrated on other game modes such as Trouble in Terrorist Town, Sled build, Death Run and Dark RP. I have also been an admin on a few Minecraft servers, being operator on two of them

2. I have and will be very active on the server ever since I joined mainly because of the large player base that it has already seemed to pick up and the friendliness of the players on the server also. Another advantage is I will be more active in the coming few weeks as its school holidays over here in Australia and I’ll be able to easily get on when the player count is at its peak. I’d be happy to join the server when there aren’t too many people on to get the population growing.

3. I have a vast knowledge of the many HL2RP rules and commands from research, game play and experience and such. I have experience and knowledge of how to role-play as the many different white lists and creatures there are in the game mode. I am always willing to help out with the new players who need to be taught in how to role-play and I am ready to deal with the players who choose to minge and annoy other players on purpose