Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

JoeyCorpCEO's Vortigaunt Application

2 posters

Go down

JoeyCorpCEO's Vortigaunt Application Empty JoeyCorpCEO's Vortigaunt Application

Post by JoeyCorpCEO Sun Jun 16, 2013 3:36 am

Steam Name: JoeyCorpCEO

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:31092053

Steam URL: (UNABLE TO POST FOR 7 DAYS APPARENTLY)

HL2RP Server Playtime: I have not played on the server for too long, but I have been playing HL2RP as a whole since 2010.

I agree not to ask admins to check my application. I agree.
Do you have any experience role-playing as a vortigaunt? Yes, on multiple accounts.
Are you enslaved or free?  Free.

Give an example between your Vortigaunt and a Rebel:
**The Vort is walking along the sewer catwalks when he spots a wounded man. He approaches the man cautiously, and begins to speak.
V: Your vitalities worry us, human. What is the matter?
**The man, coughing up blood, responds.
Reb: The combine found our hideout and gunned us all down. They shot me pretty bad, I don't know if I'm going to live.
**The Vort feels saddened about this, and responds.
V: You are brave for trying to make a difference, human. We harmonically resonate with your emotions.
**The man nods, although the Vort detects he's clueless on what he just said.
**The Vort then begins chanting in Vortigese, summoning the essence to help him.
**As the essence flows through his veins, he channels it to the man's metabolism, rapidly healing the man to the best of his abilities. The man's wounds begin to close. However, the vort is exhausted and is unable to finish.
V: We have done our best to help you, human. Go seek better help. We will stay here and spread your wisdom.
**The man bows gratefully, before running off for help.

Give an example between your Vortigaunt and a Loyalist: